Medicaid Leadership Group

Board of Executives and Program Caucus Leaders

The Honorable Larry Suffredin
Cook County Commissioner

Scott Allen
American Academy of Pediatrics, Illinois Chapter

Iqbal Atcha
IMIRx Inc.

John Bouman
National Center on Poverty Law

Pat Comstock
Illinois Health Care Association

Rick Hamilton
Illinois Hospital Association

Gordana Krkic
Illinois Academy of Family Physicians

Cheryl Luria
Glaxo Smith Kline

Angela Lusk
Service Employees International Union

Ralph Martire
Center for Tax and Budget Accountability

Phil Milsk

Michael O’Donnell
Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Charles Sauer
National Pharmacists Association

Leo Smith

Dan Sprehe
Pfizer, Inc


[Back To The Main Page Of Access]